This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Jenny
    fr
    9.6
    8 November 2017
    very good
    The proprietor is very nice and the locale of apartment is perfect .
    Rosemary
    gb
    9.2
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotr
    pl
    10
    9 September 2017
    Great stay, best place in Naxos
    Exceptionally friendy and helpfull staff. When we already checked out to move to another object, the man called our new apartment to confirm the time and place they pick us up in italian. Then he took our luggage into his own, small car and took us to the bus stop, and then he waited with us in rain, until our "taxi" came, calling them and giving them directions when they were late. He said he wont leave until he sees we are being picked up. The view on the sea is great. It's super close to gelaterias, restaurants, sea and beaches, bus stop (via dalmazia - to/from Taormina, airport). Great location. You get the beach towels and beach umbrella too.
    Beata
    pl
    9.2
    8 September 2017
    The place is good both for the beach lovers and more active tourists
    Some advices were not accurate (restaurants, tansport)
    Amazing view Extremely comfortable bed Nice interior design Great location Helpful hosts
    Cristina
    ro
    9.6
    7 September 2017
    As a plus, it would be nice to have a fridge and minibar in the room...it is one available but in the common room.
    Everything was great...very nice location, clean and big room with a wonderfull view, and very nice staff...and not far from Taormina, 10 minues by car, 1 hour walking distance.
    Dmytro
    ua
    10
    7 September 2017
    an ideal place for a vacation. pleasant staff and a view from the window - a hallmark of the hotel!
    We liked absolutely everything. The perfect combination of factors for a good rest!
    be
    9.6
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Herve
    gb
    10
    20 August 2017
    Memorable
    We received a very warm welcome at the place with all the information needed to go to Taormina and local restaurants. The room is very nice and the view on the beach is amazing
    Lichen888
    cn
    10
    20 August 2017
    Seaview window. Close to shore.
    Gyula
    nl
    10
    13 August 2017
    Amazing sea view, perfect hosts
    Everything was perfect! Keep up the good work!
    Natale and Nino (the owners) are super nice and helpful. Thanks for your hospitality! The room was spacious and clean with an amazing view to the sea. The beach is in front of the guesthouse. Many nice restaurants and cafes closeby.
    vgab
    nl
    7.9
    4 August 2017
    Breath-taking Sunrise!
    Room wasn't very clean: dust on the floor, previous guests' toothpaste in the sink, few hair in the (handle) shower. The rest was pretty fine. No mini fridge in the room: no big deal, but happened that somebody took our water.
    Staff super nice, kind and helpful: we check-in 30 minutes earlier, we got a lot of interesting information about the area and they provided us beach towels & umbrella. AMAZING view and location, a breath-taking panorama (specially the sunrise!!). Simple and nice interior design that make the room brighter.
    Nina
    dk
    8.8
    27 July 2017
    Great place to stay if you are not willing to spend what is costs to stay in Taormina
    No fridge in the room, though you could put your drinks in a common fridge, so it was no big deal.
    It is a cheaper alternative to staying in Toamina. You can take the bus to Taormina 15 meters from the hotel. The staff was very helpful - gave suggestions for excursions and maps etc. Easy to park the car outside - though it was public parking and there where only a few parkinspots where you didn't have to pay (therefor remember coins for the meter if you are arriving by car). Nice cafe with very friendly staff nearby. We ate break first here every morning. Recommended by the staff at the hotel. Great view from our balcony. Pretty room
    Sean
    ie
    10
    19 July 2017
    Sea view Front of house staff excellent
    Piotr
    pl
    10
    4 July 2017
    view
    Adin
    ae
    10
    2 July 2017
    Outstanding staff!
    We loved everything! Great location, nice and modern furniture and very clean. Staff was absolutely amazing, helping us with lost luggage (calling airport for us), giving suggestions for sightseeing, offering espresso every morning, allowing us to leave our luggage after check-out... I would highly recommend this place!
    Orsolya
    hu
    10
    30 June 2017
    Everything was perfect. The view is stunning. The apartment has very spacious, comfortable balcony and kitchen.
    Jennifer McAdam
    au
    10
    11 June 2017
    Perfect in every way
    Not a thing
    I can't say a single bad thing about this room; its spacious, light, spotless, at a perfect location, just a few short steps to a white sandy beach, restaurants, buses, etc, and a great view from the balcony. Everything about it is perfect. The staff were lovely; couldn't do enough for me and I was even offered a free bottle of wine left by another guest. I can't recommend it strongly enough and could have stayed for a very long time.
    Alphons MJ
    mu
    7.1
    17 May 2017
    Modest, small place with lovely sea view from rooms
    Missed a little fridge on the room. Though there is a wide kitchen, breakfast was not available and we didn't like the offered alternative (neighbouring restaurants) very much. Busy road on the frontside (but the rooms are on the backside). Entrance in a very narrow side street.
    The view over the sea from the small balcony was delicious. The size of the room was also nice. Modern, new, simple but, sufficient furniture.
    Loren
    gb
    10
    5 May 2017
    Everything was perfect nice views super clean and the staff where really helpful
    Was very clean and everything was new
    Shlomo
    il
    9.6
    24 April 2017
    Nice hotel at an excellent location with a very friendly service.
    Parking may be a problem at times but manageable.
    The location is excellent just facing the Lungomare and a minute from the highway. The rooms are quite spacious and the public space is very handy if you are few couples. Choice of breakfast at one of two nearby restaurants (recommend Salamone) Niko is very helpful in providing information and taking care of all needs with a smile. Great value for money. Really enjoyed our stay.
Loading reviews
Close